Nun Run 2019

To all of our participants, sponsors and donors thank you for your support of this year’s Nun Run, here are the results!

Congratulations to these winners:
Overall male winners
  1. Paul Schwartz
  2. Liam Papavasilou
  3. Adrian Rosales
Overall female winners  
  1. Ailish Hawkins
  2. Gina Battaglia
  3. Sandy Sanchez

See all Chip-Timed results at this link:  and be sure to re-live it all with these event photos and see the joy of the winners.

Team Awards
Family & Friends
Largest Team:  Horan Sisters & Friends | Team Captains: The Horan Sisters

Schools & Churches
Most Spirited:  St. John Eudes School, Chatsworth | Team Captains: Desiree Tedesco & the National Junior Honor Society

Largest Team:  St. Jude the Apostle | Team Captains: Lucia Bianchino Bartlett, Kaitlyn Wilson, and the 2nd Grade Class

Fundraising Team Awards

First Place:  St. Jude the Apostle Knights of Columbus | Team Captains: Chuck Harley, Gary & Judie Tetzlaff, and Bob & Maria Tarn
Second Place:  Notre Dame Academy Schools of Los Angeles | Team Captains:
Sr. Judeen Julier, Sr. Jolisa Lazaro, Sr. Joann Schlarbaum and Sr. Frances Wahl
Third Place:  Running Robbins | Team Captain:  Sr.  Regina Robbins

For more information, please visit